Navigation and service

Link to homepage

Contact Persons

Coordination
Dr Sebastian Kofalk (coordination), Tel. +49 (0) 261 1306 5330, kofalk@bafg.de
Federal Institute of Hydrology, Department Ecological Interactions (U2)

Stefanie Wienhaus (coordination and organisation), Tel. +49 (0) 261 1306 5215, wienhaus@bafg.de
Federal Institute of Hydrology, Department Ecological Interactions (U2)

Kristof Kaiser (coordination and IT), Tel. +49 (0) 261 1306 5128, kaiser@bafg.de
Federal Institute of Hydrology, Department Information Technology (Z2)

KLIWAS Task Manager
Dr Annegret Gratzki, DWD (research task 1: meteorological climate scenarios ), annegret.gratzki@dwd.de

Dr Stephan Mai, BfG (research task 2: hydrology coast), mai@bafg.de

Dr Birgit Schubert, BfG (research task 3: water conditions coast), schubert@bafg.de

Dr Thomas Maurer, BfG (research task 4: hydrology inland), thomas.maurer@bafg.de

Dr Helmut Fischer, BfG (research task 5: water conditions inland), helmut.fischer@bafg.de

This Page

© 2009 - 2013 KLIWAS-Koordination